Cargando Cargando...
« anterior | Semana del 21-04 al 28-04 | siguiente »
Lunes, 21 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
20:00 ET
02:00 GMT+2
 Oklahoma City Thunder 
OKC
105 - 111 Memphis Grizzlies 
MEM
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Lunes, 21 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
22:30 ET
04:30 GMT+2
 L.A. Clippers 
LAC
138 - 98 Golden State Warriors 
GSW
Staples Center
Martes, 22 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
19:00 ET
01:00 GMT+2
 Indiana Pacers 
IND
101 - 85 Atlanta Hawks 
ATL
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Martes, 22 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
19:30 ET
01:30 GMT+2
 Toronto Raptors 
TOR
100 - 95 Brooklyn Nets 
BKN
Air Canada Center
Martes, 22 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
21:30 ET
03:30 GMT+2
 Chicago Bulls 
CHI
99 - 101 Washington Wizards 
WAS
United Center
Miércoles, 23 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
19:00 ET
01:00 GMT+2
 Miami Heat 
MIA
101 - 97 Charlotte Bobcats 
CHA
American Airlines Arena
Miércoles, 23 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
20:00 ET
02:00 GMT+2
 San Antonio Spurs 
SAS
92 - 113 Dallas Mavericks 
DAL
AT T Center
Miércoles, 23 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
21:30 ET
03:30 GMT+2
 Houston Rockets 
HOU
105 - 112 Portland Trail Blazers 
POR
Toyota Center
Jueves, 24 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
19:00 ET
01:00 GMT+2
 Atlanta Hawks 
ATL
98 - 85 Indiana Pacers 
IND
Philips Arena
Jueves, 24 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
20:00 ET
02:00 GMT+2
 Memphis Grizzlies 
MEM
  Oklahoma City Thunder 
OKC
FedEx Forum
Jueves, 24 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
22:30 ET
04:30 GMT+2
 Golden State Warriors 
GSW
  L.A. Clippers 
LAC
Oracle Arena
Viernes, 25 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
19:00 ET
01:00 GMT+2
 Brooklyn Nets 
BKN
  Toronto Raptors 
TOR
Barclays Center
Viernes, 25 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
20:00 ET
02:00 GMT+2
 Washington Wizards 
WAS
  Chicago Bulls 
CHI
Verizon Center
Viernes, 25 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
22:30 ET
04:30 GMT+2
 Portland Trail Blazers 
POR
  Houston Rockets 
HOU
Rose Garden Arena
Sábado, 26 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
14:00 ET
20:00 GMT+2
 Atlanta Hawks 
ATL
  Indiana Pacers 
IND
Philips Arena
Sábado, 26 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
16:30 ET
22:30 GMT+2
 Dallas Mavericks 
DAL
  San Antonio Spurs 
SAS
American Airlines Center
Sábado, 26 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
19:00 ET
01:00 GMT+2
 Charlotte Bobcats 
CHA
  Miami Heat 
MIA
Time Warner Cable Arena
Sábado, 26 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
21:30 ET
03:30 GMT+2
 Memphis Grizzlies 
MEM
  Oklahoma City Thunder 
OKC
FedEx Forum
Domingo, 27 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
13:00 ET
19:00 GMT+2
 Washington Wizards 
WAS
  Chicago Bulls 
CHI
Verizon Center
Domingo, 27 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
15:30 ET
21:30 GMT+2
 Golden State Warriors 
GSW
  L.A. Clippers 
LAC
Oracle Arena
Domingo, 27 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
19:00 ET
01:00 GMT+2
 Brooklyn Nets 
BKN
  Toronto Raptors 
TOR
Barclays Center
Domingo, 27 de Abril 2014
HORA LOCAL VISITANTE PABELLÓN
21:30 ET
03:30 GMT+2
 Portland Trail Blazers 
POR
  Houston Rockets 
HOU
Rose Garden Arena
« anterior | Semana del 21-04 al 28-04 | siguiente »