Cargando Cargando...

Calendario NBA 2016 - 2017

Día anterior Partidos Hoy Día siguiente

Elegir Fecha



08/Dec/2016

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
02:00 GMT+2
20:00 EDT
Washington Wizards - Denver NuggetsVerizon Center

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
02:00 GMT+2
20:00 EDT
Toronto Raptors - Minnesota TimberwolvesAir Canada Centre

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
03:00 GMT+2
21:00 EDT
New Orleans Pelicans - Philadelphia 76ersSmoothie King Center

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
03:00 GMT+2
21:00 EDT
Memphis Grizzlies - Portland Trail BlazersFedExForum

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
04:00 GMT+2
22:00 EDT
Utah Jazz - Golden State WarriorsVivint Smart Home Arena

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
04:30 GMT+2
22:30 EDT
Chicago Bulls - San Antonio SpursUnited Center