Calendario NBA 2017

Día anterior Partidos Hoy Día siguiente

Elegir Fecha



12/01/2017

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
22:00 GMT+2
16:00 EDT
Denver Nuggets140 - 112 Indiana PacersPepsi Center

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
02:30 GMT+2
20:30 EDT
Brooklyn Nets95 - 104 New Orleans PelicansBarclays Center

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
03:00 GMT+2
21:00 EDT
New York Knicks104 - 89 Chicago BullsMadison Square Garden

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
03:30 GMT+2
21:30 EDT
San Antonio Spurs134 - 94 Los Angeles LakersAT&T Center

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
05:00 GMT+2
23:00 EDT
Phoenix Suns108 - 113 Dallas MavericksTalking Stick Resort Arena

HORALOCALPUNTOSVISITANTEESTADIO
05:30 GMT+2
23:30 EDT
Golden State Warriors127 - 107 Detroit PistonsOracle Arena

SPORTYOU